A digital product studio
dedicated to launching new ventures

More about Mighty Sharp

What we do

We’re a digital product studio, chock full of smart talent who love to work with ambitious clients.

We work in close partnership to create mighty internet businesses - whether it's a startup who needs an experienced team to validate and build an MVP; or an established organisation who needs an innovation partner to rapidly bring a new product to market.

What we offer

Our services

  • Validation and definition

    Primary research, market analysis and product strategy to validate and define digital offerings.

  • End-to-end digital

    Efficient, rapid design and development of digital websites, platforms and products. We lead from strategy and brand positioning through to design and full-stack engineering.

  • Governance and guidance

    We support from start to scale; embedding Lean and Agile principles, running data-driven improvements, and supporting the transition to an internal team.

Beyond Digital

"Mighty Sharp are a collection of mightily talented, brilliant and productive people. We asked them to build our digital platform, but got so much more. Business brains, commercial nous, a focus on the things that would add the most value. Bundles of energy, commitment and fun. And, of course, a beautiful end product."

Julie Nerney, Transformation Director, CEO, Chair & NED

Current partnerships

  • Market Porter

    Market Porter

    Market Porter

    Food Tech startup; 10x growth in year 1; supporting to scale

  • Someonewho



    RecTech startup; launched Feb 2016; supporting to pivot

  • Supply Compass

    Supply Compass

    Supply Compass

    Pairing manufacturers to designers; launching Sept 2017

Some organisations we've helped so far

People who've recognised our work

  • x 2
  • x 2

A multi-talented bunch

Designers, developers, strategists. Forward thinkers one and all.

Who we're looking for, and how it starts

We’re looking for start-ups with ambitious ideas, and large organisations lacking capacity or know-how to deliver breakthrough projects.


We’ll start by rapidly on-boarding with your vision, identify the riskiest assumptions, and validate (or invalidate) these within 5 days through research, design or the production of rapid prototypes.

We’ll use that knowledge to refine the vision, and get a first version up within 4-6 weeks, and continue to iterate and grow.

It’s not just about building something. Everything we do answers questions, builds learning, and gets closer towards (or increases) revenue.

We’re your digital product team, ready to strap a rocket to your business.

Let’s Talk!

Got a project or challenge? Whether you have a fully-formed brief or just an idea, we'd love to hear your ambitions. Get in touch.

New business

+44 (0)7877 872 571
+44 (0)208 0888 780

Come and visit

Second Home
68-80 Hanbury St
E1 5JL

View on map